Last week, we asked companies to contact their Senators in support of the GSP/TAA bill.  When all the votes were tallied, H.R. 2832 passed with the support of 70 Senators.

The inclusion of TAA made the vote particularly difficult for Republicans, but at the end of the day 17 Republicans voted in favor of the bill.  They came from diverse states, including Alaska, Arkansas, Georgia, Indiana, Kansas, Maine, Massachusetts, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, Ohio, and South Carolina (the list of all Senators voting “Aye” shows up after the jump).

If your Senators voted in favor of H.R. 2832, make sure to use the email contact links found on this page to thank them for their support.  Since the vote has passed and time is no longer an issue, you can also send letters to the offices.  (The link above also contains office addresses.)

So without further ado, here is the full list of members voting in favor of GSP renewal last Thursday evening…

Senators* Voting in Favor of H.R. 2832 by State

Alaska: Begich (D-AK), Murkowski (R-AK)
Arkansas: Boozman (R-AR), Pryor (D-AR)
California: Boxer (D-CA), Feinstein (D-CA)
Colorado: Bennet (D-CO), Udall (D-CO)
Connecticut: Blumenthal (D-CT), Lieberman (ID-CT)
Delaware: Carper (D-DE), Coons (D-DE)
Florida: Nelson (D-FL)
Georgia: Isakson (R-GA)
Hawaii: Akaka (D-HI), Inouye (D-HI)
Illinois: Durbin (D-IL)
Indiana: Coats (R-IN), Lugar (R-IN)
Iowa: Harkin (D-IA)
Kansas: Moran (R-KS)
Louisiana: Landrieu (D-LA)
Maine: Collins (R-ME), Snowe (R-ME)
Maryland: Cardin (D-MD), Mikulski (D-MD)
Massachusetts: Brown (R-MA), Kerry (D-MA)
Michigan: Levin (D-MI), Stabenow (D-MI)
Minnesota: Franken (D-MN), Klobuchar (D-MN)
Mississippi: Cochran (R-MS), Wicker (R-MS)
Missouri: Blunt (R-MO), McCaskill (D-MO)
Montana: Baucus (D-MT), Tester (D-MT)
Nebraska: Johanns (R-NE), Nelson (D-NE)
Nevada: Heller (R-NV), Reid (D-NV)
New Hampshire: Shaheen (D-NH)
New Jersey: Lautenberg (D-NJ), Menendez (D-NJ)
New Mexico: Bingaman (D-NM), Udall (D-NM)
New York: Gillibrand (D-NY), Schumer (D-NY)
North Carolina: Hagan (D-NC)
North Dakota: Conrad (D-ND), Hoeven (R-ND)
Ohio: Brown (D-OH), Portman (R-OH)
Oregon: Merkley (D-OR), Wyden (D-OR)
Pennsylvania: Casey (D-PA)
Rhode Island: Reed (D-RI), Whitehouse (D-RI)
South Carolina: Graham (R-SC)
South Dakota: Johnson (D-SD)
Vermont: Leahy (D-VT), Sanders (I-VT)
Virginia: Warner (D-VA), Webb (D-VA)
Washington: Cantwell (D-WA), Murray (D-WA)
West Virginia: Manchin (D-WV), Rockefeller (D-WV)
Wisconsin: Kohl (D-WI)

*Republican Senators in italics